image description

Continuing its effort to inform clients and others about Trump Administration leadership, the District Policy Group continues to prepare background memos on confirmed Cabinet members. Each memo includes a career overview, publicly expressed opinions on key issues, and responses from elected officials and other stakeholders.

Agriculture (USDA), Secretary Sonny Perdue

Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services, Administrator Seema Verma

Commerce, Secretary Wilbur Ross

Environmental Protection Agency (EPA), Administrator Scott Pruitt

Food and Drug Administration (FDA), Commissioner Dr. Scott Gottlieb

Health and Human Services (HHS), Secretary Alex Azar  

Labor, Secretary Alexander Acosta

Office of Management and Budget, Director Mick Mulvaney

Transportation, Secretary Elaine Chao